Links

Team Settings

General Settings

The general settings section allows you adjust settings related to your team. Currently, the only change that can be made is to the team's name. This name is used to identify apps, slots and collections created by your team.

Manage Team Members (coming soon)

The Manage Team Members page is used to make changes to the accounts that are connected with your team. From this menu, you can add additional accounts to your team, remove them, and edit the role and privileges of any particular member of your team. To learn more about team roles, check out our page on Teams.

Billing

The billing page allows you to track your credit usage and manage your subscription tier. For more information on billing in general, check out Pricing